Mon-Sun: 8am - 10pm
Same Day Repairs

TESTIMONIALS

Arif Offers Excellent & Honest Service Friendly & Punctual As Well Highly Recommend

philip levy    09/03/2021   BENTLEIGH EAST   

Same day services was great, I would recommend Arif and his staff to everyone.

Ella Matthews Souter    08/12/2020   Maidstone   

Thanks Arif for your prompt and professional service, and good price.
Claire

Claire Barber    15/07/2020   Noble Park North   

Friendly and speedy service! Got our bulky broken fridge fixed in next to no time! Arif had to drive away to get the parts and came back to fix it all in the same day.

Alex    07/07/2020   Springvale South   

I called Arif at 9.30 this morning for a booking to fix my oven that had stopped working yesterday. By 11.45 he was at my home and the repair was complete by 12.15. I am amazed at how quick and easy the whole process was and cheaper than was expecting. Don't hesitate to call Arif if you need an appliance repar.

Monica McNeilly    11/05/2020   Dandenong   

I found AS Appliances on an internet search for washing machine repairs. Arif came on the same day. The circuit board was dead and he had a replacement board in the truck. Fixed on the spot. Arif was efficient and friendly. He even cleaned up the years of grime under the washer. Top service, great guy. Couldn't recommend him more.

Stephen Foster    23/01/2021   Eltham   

Turned up super quick, diagnosed and fixed the issue even quicker. Great guy with a great attitude. Thanks buddy!

RM    08/08/2020   Keysborough   

Elements went on the oven.
Called and got someone out next day, on time.
Great honest service, fair price, was fixed very quickly.
Would recommend to all

Daniel    13/07/2020   Caulfield   

6star out of 5 please.

Antony    04/07/2020   Burwood   

Arif came out to fix our oven - a brand which recommends only one expensive 'technician' in each state. Without our oven stuffed in the middle of coronavirus isolation, our daughter would have no friends, family OR cake for her 5th birthday. He figured out the problem wasn't the oven, but a powerpoint which was damaged after a recent storm. He replaced it, as he was leaving noticed our dishwasher wasn't installed properly so fixed that as a freebie on his way out. Arif is a lovely bloke. Explained what he was doing the whole time - nice and reassuring as I have no idea about anything technical. Overall great service and a great guy - couldn't recommend his services more!!!

Phillip Nutbean    17/04/2020   Ferntree Gully   

Write a Review

Verification Captcha
Add a Photo?

Google Reviews

Andrew Cotton
Andrew Cotton
08:24 12 Mar 21
Thanks Arif for your friendly and professional service! Price was better than anticipated and now our Washing Machine is working like new. Will definitely use your services again!
Helen Franklin
Helen Franklin
05:14 06 Mar 21
Arif is amazing and saved the day , I was cooking 2 roasts for my Mums birthday tomorrow and after an hour realised my oven wasn’t working. I rang AS Appliances and Arif was here in a hour and my oven was fixed in 30 minutes he literally saved the day. So courteous, polite and professional and reasonable pricing Thanks so much Arif 😊
Jacqui Ford
Jacqui Ford
08:29 26 Feb 21
Thanks Arif for your advice. Very honest. Great service.
John Stonian
John Stonian
02:22 09 Feb 21
The repairman was efficient, polite and friendly - a job well done. The machine was working again in about 10min. :)
Stephen Foster
Stephen Foster
09:19 29 Jan 21
Found AS Appliances on a google search for a dead Samsung washing machine. Arif came same day. Diagnosed problem as a fused power board. He had the part in his truck and replaced on the spot. He even cleaned up the years of grime under the washer. Top service. Great guy. I highly recommend AS Appliances and Arif.
David Cameron
David Cameron
01:55 06 May 20
Great guy, quick to repair -reliable and efficient, Thanks heaps - highly recommended
Ferdinand
Ferdinand
07:42 04 Jan 20
Easy communication. Received a call back shortly after submitting online inquiry. Washing machine fixed same day. Punctual and professional.
Charles Papp
Charles Papp
08:06 06 Dec 19
Very fast response. Our oven was fixed within hours. Friendly and efficient service, that's rare to find nowdays.
Jo Warnock
Jo Warnock
00:22 23 Oct 19
Customer service fantastic, reliable and efficient, I can't thank them enough highly recommended
Nicky  Hiam
Nicky Hiam
10:36 15 Oct 19
My mum recommended us to call Arif as she has had amazing service and guidance with her fridge, washing machine and dishwasher over several years. Being a female i am often scared about being taken for a ride but he has been so fantastic. No BS and will be honest about whether something is worth repairing or not. Love his work. Trust is everything. Thanks Arif
See All Reviews
AS Appliances provide you with the the most reliable, fastest and highest quality appliance repair service 24 hours a day, seven days a week and also provide same day service. Call us now 0401 866 781 for refrigerator repair, washing machine repair, dryer repair, as well as repair service for freezers, dishwashers, ranges & air conditioner installations
© Copyright 2020 - AS Appliances Repair Services - All Rights Reserved
Top envelopephonemap-markerclockcheckmark-circle