Mon-Sun: 8am - 10pm
Same Day Repairs

TESTIMONIALS

Turned up super quick, diagnosed and fixed the issue even quicker. Great guy with a great attitude. Thanks buddy!

RM    08/08/2020   Keysborough   

Elements went on the oven.
Called and got someone out next day, on time.
Great honest service, fair price, was fixed very quickly.
Would recommend to all

Daniel    13/07/2020   Caulfield   

6star out of 5 please.

Antony    04/07/2020   Burwood   

Arif came out to fix our oven - a brand which recommends only one expensive 'technician' in each state. Without our oven stuffed in the middle of coronavirus isolation, our daughter would have no friends, family OR cake for her 5th birthday. He figured out the problem wasn't the oven, but a powerpoint which was damaged after a recent storm. He replaced it, as he was leaving noticed our dishwasher wasn't installed properly so fixed that as a freebie on his way out. Arif is a lovely bloke. Explained what he was doing the whole time - nice and reassuring as I have no idea about anything technical. Overall great service and a great guy - couldn't recommend his services more!!!

Phillip Nutbean    17/04/2020   Ferntree Gully   

So fast and easy to organise and get the oven fixed.

Ben Donald    09/09/2019   CARRUM DOWNS   

Thanks Arif for your prompt and professional service, and good price.
Claire

Claire Barber    15/07/2020   Noble Park North   

Friendly and speedy service! Got our bulky broken fridge fixed in next to no time! Arif had to drive away to get the parts and came back to fix it all in the same day.

Alex    07/07/2020   Springvale South   

I called Arif at 9.30 this morning for a booking to fix my oven that had stopped working yesterday. By 11.45 he was at my home and the repair was complete by 12.15. I am amazed at how quick and easy the whole process was and cheaper than was expecting. Don't hesitate to call Arif if you need an appliance repar.

Monica McNeilly    11/05/2020   Dandenong   

Arif came very quickly, fixed the freezer with a couple of necessary replacements and now it's no longer tripping the electrical circuit, hooray! He was very professional and courteous and we can't recommend him enough.

Elaine Pullum    05/12/2019   Olinda, Victoria   

We have been looking for a good appliance repair person for some time since our regular guy retired. Arif did a fabulous job sourcing and installing a replacement for our faulty oven clock. He was great to deal with over the phone and let us know as soon as the new part was available. He was courteous, friendly and efficient. We have no hesitation at all about giving him a 5 star rating.

Jaquie Mabbett    21/08/2018   3789   

Write a Review

Verification Captcha
Add a Photo?

Goggle Reviews

David Cameron
David Cameron
01:55 06 May 20
Great guy, quick to repair -reliable and efficient, Thanks heaps - highly recommended
Ferdinand
Ferdinand
07:42 04 Jan 20
Easy communication. Received a call back shortly after submitting online inquiry. Washing machine fixed same day. Punctual and professional.
Charles Papp
Charles Papp
08:06 06 Dec 19
Very fast response. Our oven was fixed within hours. Friendly and efficient service, that's rare to find nowdays.
Jo Warnock
Jo Warnock
00:22 23 Oct 19
Customer service fantastic, reliable and efficient, I can't thank them enough highly recommended
Nicky  Hiam
Nicky Hiam
10:36 15 Oct 19
My mum recommended us to call Arif as she has had amazing service and guidance with her fridge, washing machine and dishwasher over several years. Being a female i am often scared about being taken for a ride but he has been so fantastic. No BS and will be honest about whether something is worth repairing or not. Love his work. Trust is everything. Thanks Arif
See All Reviews
AS Appliances provide you with the the most reliable, fastest and highest quality appliance repair service 24 hours a day, seven days a week and also provide same day service. Call us now 0401 866 781 for refrigerator repair, washing machine repair, dryer repair, as well as repair service for freezers, dishwashers, ranges & air conditioner installations
© Copyright 2020 - AS Appliances Repair Services - All Rights Reserved
Top envelopephonemap-markerclockcheckmark-circle